Ti trovi qui: HomeMembri AIM

Membri AIM

Cognome e NomeE-mailAffiliazione
Alby Francescafrancesca.alby@uniroma1.itUniversitÓ di Roma - Sapienza
Amato Amaliaamato@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Anderson Laurieanderson@unisi.itUniversitÓ di Siena
Antonini Racheleantonini@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Balirano Giuseppegbalirano@unior.itUniversitÓ di Napoli l'Orientale
Ballardini Elioelio.ballardini@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Ballestri Chiarac.ballestri@libero.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Baraldi Claudioclaudio.baraldi@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Bercelli Fabrizio.UniversitÓ di Bologna
Bersani Berselli Gabrielebersani@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Biagini Francescafrancesca.biagini7@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Bianchi Francescafrancesca.bianchi@unisi.itUniversitÓ degli studi di Siena
Calamai Silviasilvia.calamai@unisi.itUniversitÓ di Siena
Ciliberti Annaciliberti.it@gmail.comUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Cirillo Letizialetizia.cirillo@unisi.itUniversitÓ di Siena
Comastri Federicafederica.comastri@gmail.comPhD UniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Dal Fovo Eugeniaeugenia.dalfovo@gmail.comUniversitÓ di Trieste
Davitti Elenae.davitti@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of Surrey
De Meo Annaademeo@unior.itUniversitÓ di Napoli l'Orientale
Errico Elenaelena.errico@unige.itUniversitÓ di Genova
Falbo Caterinacfalbo@units.itUniversitÓ di Trieste
Farini FedericoF.Farini@uos.ac.ukUniversitÓ di Suffolk
Fatigante Marilenamarilena.fatigante@gmail.comUniversitÓ di Roma - Sapienza
Favilla Elenaelena.favilla@iol.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Galatolo Renatarenata.galatolo@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Gattiglia Noranora.gattiglia@gmail.comUniversitÓ di Genova
Gavioli Lauralaura.gavioli@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Giaufret Annaanna.giaufret@unige.itUniversitÓ di Genova
Gonzalez Rodriguez Maria Jesusmaria.gonzalez@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Iervese Vittoriovittorio.iervese@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Janot Pascalepjanot@units.itUniversitÓ di Trieste
Klein Gabriella Brigittegabriella.klein@tiscali.itUniversitÓ degli Studi di Perugia
Leonardi Natascialeonardi@unimc.itUniversitÓ degli Studi di Macerata
Lorenzetti Robertalorenzetti62@gmail.comUniversitÓ di Bologna
Mack Gabimack@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Marcaccio AlejandroAlejandro.Marcaccio@libero.itUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Margutti Pierapimargy@yahoo.itUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Mariottini Lauralaura.mariottini@uniroma1.itUniversitÓ di Roma - Sapienza
Masiola Rosannar.masiola@libero.itUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Merlini Raffaelaraffaela.merlini@unimc.itUniversitÓ di Macerata
Merlino SaraSara.Merlino@unibas.chUniversitÓ di Basilea
Morelli Maramara.morelli@unige.itUniversitÓ di Genova
Niemants Natacha S.A.natacha.niemants@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Orletti Francaorletti@uniroma3.itUniversitÓ di Roma 3
Padua Donatelladonatella.padua@unistrapg.itUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Palumbo Giuseppegpalumbo@units.itUniversitÓ di Trieste
Pasquandrea Sergiosergio.pasquandrea@yahoo.itPhD UniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Pino Marcomarco.pino75@gmail.comPhD UniversitÓ di Verona
Polselli Paolapaola.polselli@unibo.itPhD UniversitÓ di Bologna
Pozzato Maria Piamariapia.pozzato@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Pugliese Rosapugliese_rosa@fastwebnet.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Ravazzolo Elisaelisa.ravazzolo@lett.unitn.itUniversitÓ di Trento
Rossi Elisaelisa.rossi@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Ticca Anna Claudiaanna.ticca@ens-lyon.frCNRS di Lione
Tomei Renato.UniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Torresi Iraitorresi@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Veronesi Danieladaniela.veronesi@unibz.itLibera UniversitÓ di Bolzano
Vincent Jocelynejvincent@unior.itUniversitÓ di Napoli l'Orientale
Zanettin Federicofz@federicozanettin.netUniversitÓ di Perugia statale
Zucchermaglio Cristinacristina.zucchermaglio@uniroma1.itUniversitÓ di Roma - Sapienza
á