Ti trovi qui: HomeMembri AIM

Membri AIM

Cognome e NomeE-mailAffiliazione
Alby Francescafrancesca.alby@uniroma1.itUniversitÓ di Roma - Sapienza
Amadasi Sarasara.amadasi@unimore.itPhD UniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Amato Amaliaamato@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Anderson Laurieanderson@unisi.itUniversitÓ di Siena
Antonini Racheleantonini@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Balirano Giuseppegbalirano@unior.itUniversitÓ di Napoli l'Orientale
Ballardini Elioelio.ballardini@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Ballestri Chiarachiara.ballestri@unimore.itPhD UniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Baraldi Claudioclaudio.baraldi@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Bercelli Fabrizio.UniversitÓ di Bologna
Bersani Berselli Gabrielebersani@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Biagini Francescafrancesca.biagini7@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Bianchi Francescafrancesca.bianchi@unisi.itUniversitÓ degli studi di Siena
Brambilla Emanueleemanuele.brambilla@units.itUniversitÓ di Trieste
Calamai Silviasilvia.calamai@unisi.itUniversitÓ di Siena
Ciliberti Annaciliberti.it@gmail.comUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Cirillo Letizialetizia.cirillo@unisi.itUniversitÓ di Siena
Comastri Federicafederica.comastri@gmail.comPhD UniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Coppola Ilariailaria.coppola@edu.unige.itPhD UniversitÓ di Genova
Corradini Federicofederico.corradini@unimore.itPhD UniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Dal Fovo Eugeniaeugenia.dalfovo@gmail.comPhD UniversitÓ di Trieste
Davitti Elenae.davitti@surrey.ac.ukUniversity of Surrey
De Meo Annaademeo@unior.itUniversitÓ di Napoli l'Orientale
Errico Elenaelena.errico@unige.itUniversitÓ di Genova
Falbo Caterinacfalbo@units.itUniversitÓ di Trieste
Farini FedericoFederico.Farini@northampton.ac.ukUniversitÓ di Northampton
Fatigante Marilenamarilena.fatigante@gmail.comUniversitÓ di Roma - Sapienza
Favilla Elenaelena.favilla@iol.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Galatolo Renatarenata.galatolo@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Gattiglia Noranora.gattiglia@gmail.comPhD UniversitÓ di Genova
Gavioli Lauralaura.gavioli@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Giaufret Annaanna.giaufret@unige.itUniversitÓ di Genova
Gonzalez Rodriguez Maria Jesusmaria.gonzalez@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
H÷hmann Dorisdoris.hoehmann@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Iervese Vittoriovittorio.iervese@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Janot Pascalepjanot@units.itUniversitÓ di Trieste
Klein Gabriella Brigittegabriella.klein@tiscali.itUniversitÓ degli Studi di Perugia
Leibbrand Miriam Paolamiriam.leibbrand@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Leonardi Natascialeonardi@unimc.itUniversitÓ degli Studi di Macerata
Lorenzetti Robertalorenzetti62@gmail.comUniversitÓ di Bologna
Mack Gabimack@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Marcaccio AlejandroAlejandro.Marcaccio@libero.itUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Margutti Pierapiera.margutti@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Mariottini Lauralaura.mariottini@uniroma1.itUniversitÓ di Roma - Sapienza
Masiola Rosannar.masiola@libero.itUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Merlini Raffaelaraffaela.merlini@unimc.itUniversitÓ di Macerata
Merlino Sarasara.merlino@uniroma3.itUniversitÓ di Roma 3
Morelli Maramara.morelli@unige.itUniversitÓ di Genova
Niemants Natacha S.A.natacha.niemants@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Orletti Francaorletti@uniroma3.itUniversitÓ di Roma 3
Padua Donatelladonatella.padua@unistrapg.itUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Pagano Alicealice.pagano@edu.unige.itPhD UniversitÓ di Genova
Palumbo Giuseppegpalumbo@units.itUniversitÓ di Trieste
Pasquandrea Sergiosergio.pasquandrea@yahoo.itPhD UniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Picchio Laural.picchio1@unimc.itPhD UniversitÓ di Macerata
Pino Marcom.pino@lboro.ac.ukUniversitÓ di Loughborough
Polselli Paolapaola.polselli@unibo.itPhD UniversitÓ di Bologna
Pozzato Maria Piamariapia.pozzato@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Pugliese Rosapugliese_rosa@fastwebnet.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Ravazzolo Elisaelisa.ravazzolo@lett.unitn.itUniversitÓ di Trento
Rossi Elisaelisa.rossi@unimore.itUniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Ticca Anna Claudiaanna.ticca@ens-lyon.frCNRS di Lione
Tomei Renatorenato.tomei@unistrapg.itUniversitÓ per Stranieri di Perugia
Torresi Iraitorresi@sslmit.unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Urlotti Danieledaniele.urlotti@unimore.itPhD UniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Ursi Biagiobiagio.ursi@univ-orleans.frUniversitÚ d'OrlÚans
Veronesi Danieladaniela.veronesi@unibz.itLibera UniversitÓ di Bolzano
Vincent Jocelynejvincent@unior.itUniversitÓ di Napoli l'Orientale
Zanettin Federicofz@federicozanettin.netUniversitÓ di Perugia statale
Zanoni Gretagreta.zanoni2@unibo.itUniversitÓ di Bologna
Zucchermaglio Cristinacristina.zucchermaglio@uniroma1.itUniversitÓ di Roma - Sapienza
á